Angela King
POWR
610 North Third Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717-234-7910
amccracken@pawatersheds.org
John Dawes
WPA Watershed Prot. Program
RD 1 Box 152
Alexandria, PA 16611
814-669-4847
rjdawes@aol.com
Carl Haensel
PA Fish and Boat Commission
PO Box 9
Elm, PA 17521
717-626-9081
chaensel@state.pa.us
Ann Devine
SRBC
1721 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
717-238-0423
adevine@srbc.net
Beth Grove
PASEC
2993 Cape Horn Road
Red Lion, PA 17354
717-244-6248
pagreatsec@aol.com
Terri Kromel
DCNR – Bureau of State Parks
PO Box 8551
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8551
717-783-4361
tkromel@state.pa.us
Lauren Imgrund
ALLARM-Dickinson College
PO Box 1773
Carlisle, PA 17013
717-245-1135
imgrund@dickinson.edu
Kristen Travers
Stroud Water Research Center
970 Spencer Road
Avondale, PA 19311
610-268-2153 x 239
ktravers@stroudcenter.org
Ted Lyter
DEP – Labs
Po Box 1467
Harrisburg, PA 17105-1467
717-705-2197
plyter@state.pa.us
Barbara Lathrop
DEP
10th Floor RCSOB
Harrisburg, PA 17105
717-772-5651
blathrop@state.pa.us
Mike Lovegreen
Bradford County Cons. District
RR 5 Box 5030C
Towanda, PA 18848
570-265-5539
mwlovegreen@exotrope.net
Faith Zerbe
Delaware Riverkeeper Network
PO Box 459
St. Peters, PA 19470
610-469-6005
srk3@worldlynx.net
Eli Long
Western PA Conservancy
PO Box R, Route 381 South
Mill Run, PA 15464
724-329-0531
elong@paconserve.org
Diane Wilson
DEP – CVMP
PO Box 8555
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8555
717-787-3730
diawilson@state.pa.us
Deb Simko
WPCAMR
RR 2 Box 202 B
Greensburg, PA 15601
724-837-5271
debsimko@yahoo.com
Cheryl Snyder
DEP – CVMP
PO Box 8555
Harrisburg, PA 17105-5640
717-772-5640
chesnyder@state.pa.us